Extremadura

Cáceres (Central)

Gefiscal Cáceres Central

San Pedro de Alcántara, 6
C.P. 10001 – Cáceres, España
gefiscal@gefiscal.es
927 24 84 00

Badajoz

Gefiscal Badajoz

Av. Sinforiano Madroñero, 24 Local 8 (Edificio Montevideo)
C.P. 06011, Badajoz, España
diego.redondo@gefiscal.es
924252053 – 664801382

Badajoz Lara Marcos

Lara Marcos Asesores, SC

Plaza Antonio Cortés Lavado, 2
C.P 06003, Badajoz, España
pascual.marcos@gefiscal.es
924477422 / 670392564

Mérida

Gefiscal Mérida

Marquesa Pinares, 2 Entreplanta
C.P. 6800, Mérida, España
teresa.amores@gefiscal.es
924313909 – 608428884

San Vicente de Alcántara

Gefiscal San Vicente de Alcántara

Avda. Ntra. Sra. de Guadalupe, 6
C.P. 6500, San Vicente de Alcántara, Badajoz
sanvicente@gefiscal.es
924410111

Logrosán

Gefiscal Logrosán

Avda. Hernández Serrano, 38 Bajo
C.P. 10120, Logrosán, Cáceres
logrosan@gefiscal.es
927360311

Alcuéscar

Gefiscal Alcuéscar

Calle Real, 63
C.P. 10160, Alcuéscar, Cáceres
alcuescar@gefiscal.es
927120060

Montánchez

Gefiscal Montánchez

Calle La Corte, 10
C.P. 10170, Montánchez, Cáceres
montanchez@gefiscal.es
927380415

Trujillo

Gefiscal Trujillo

Calle Encarnación, 3
C.P. 10200, Trujillo, Cáceres
trujillo@gefiscal.es
927320942

Navalmoral de la Mata

Gefiscal Navalmoral de la Mata

Calle Urbano González Serrano, 37 (A.P. 139)
C.P. 10300, Navalmoral de la Mata, Cáceres
navalmoral@gefiscal.es
927531441

Jaraíz de la Vera

Gefiscal Jaraíz de la Vera

Calle Coso, 50 (A.CORREOS 19)
C.P. 10400, Jaraíz de la Vera, Cáceres
jaraiz@gefiscal.es
927460722

Losar de la Vera

Gefiscal Losar de la Vera

Avda. Extremadura, 21 (AP. Correos 2)
C.P. 10460, Losar de la Vera, Cáceres
jaraiz@gefiscal.es
927570350

Coria

Gefiscal Coria

Avda. Sierra de Gata,6 (Aptdo. Correos 17)
C.P. 10800, Coria, Cáceres
coria@gefiscal.es
927501104

Montehermoso

Gefiscal Montehermoso

Calle Gabriel y Galán, 14 – Bajo (A. Correos 12)
C.P. 10810, Montehermoso, Cáceres
montehermoso@gefiscal.es
927430496

Moraleja

Gefiscal Moraleja

Avda. Pureza Canelo, 36
C.P. 10840, Moraleja, Cáceres
moraleja@gefiscal.es
927515593

Arroyo de la Luz

Gefiscal Arroyo de la Luz

Calle Escuelas Graduadas, 11
C.P. 10900, Arroyo de la Luz, Cáceres
arroyo@gefiscal.es
927270110

Barcarrota

Gefiscal Barcarrota

Calle José Larios, 10
C.P. 06160, Barcarrota, Badajoz
mariacarmen.duran@gefiscal.es
635929002

Almoharín

Gefiscal Almoharín

Ctra. Medellín KM 48 (T. JUISA)
C.P. 10132, Almoharín, Cáceres
almoharin.comercial@gefiscal.es
927387198

Alia

Gefiscal Alia

Calle Democracia, 5
C.P. 10137, Alia, Cáceres
pedro.sjuarez@gmail.com
927366379

Guadalupe

Gefiscal Alia

Calle Huerta del Hospital, 6 – Bajo (Apto. 38)
C.P. 10140, Guadalupe, Cáceres
guadalupe.comercial@gefiscal.es
927367517

Peraleda de la Mata

Gefiscal Peraleda de la Mata

Calle Constitución, 22
C.P. 10335, Peraleda de la Mata, Cáceres
peraleda@gefiscal.es
927559303

Rosalejo

Gefiscal Rosalejo

Avenida del Tiétar, 15
C.P. 10391, Rosalejo, Cáceres
rosalejo.comercial@gefiscal.es
927550375

Valencia de Alcántara

Gefiscal Valencia de Alcántara

Paseo de San Francisco 13, 1-D
C.P. 10500, Valencia de Alcántara, Cáceres
alfredo.galavis@gefiscal.es
927580218

Mirabel

Gefiscal Mirabel

Calle Real 29, Bajo
C.P. 10540, Mirabel, Cáceres
jesus.serrano@gefiscal.es
927450066

Caminomorisco

Gefiscal Caminomorisco

Avenida Rocandelario, 28
C.P. 10620, Caminomorisco, Cáceres
caminomorisco@gefiscal.es
927435249

Malpartida de Cáceres

Gefiscal Malpartida de Cáceres

Calle Iglesias, 21
C.P. 10100, Malpartida de Cáceres, Cáceres
malpartida@gefiscal.es
927276654

Plasencia

Gefiscal Plasencia

Avenida Alfonso VIII, 13
C.P. 10600, Plasencia, Cáceres
plasencia@gefiscal.es
927413181

Cabezuela del valle

Gefiscal Cabezuela del Valle

Avenida de Plasencia, 20 – Bajo
C.P. 10610, Cabezuela del Valle, Cáceres
cabezuela@gefiscal.es
927472064

Villafranca de los Barros

Gefiscal Villafranca de los Barros

Plaza de España, 5
C.P. 06220, Villafranca de los Barros, Badajoz
villafranca@gefiscal.es
627630813

Don Benito

Gefiscal Don Benito

Avenida Vegas Altas, 27 – Piso 1
C.P. 06400, Don Benito, Badajoz
asesdon@asesdon.es
924802270

Castañar de Ibor

Gefiscal Castañar de Ibor

Calle Europa, 15
C.P. 10340, Castañar de Ibor, Cáceres
cdavellaneda@hotmail.com
927554032

Alcántara

Gefiscal Alcántara

Avenida de Mérida, 3
C.P. 10980, Alcántara, Cáceres
nuria.rico@gefiscal.es
927037183