CÁCERES

Gefiscal Cáceres Central

 San Pedro de Alcántara, 6
 C.P. 10001 – Cáceres, España
 gefiscal@gefiscal.es
 927 24 84 00

Gefiscal Arroyo de la Luz

Calle Escuelas Graduadas, 11
 C.P. 10900, Arroyo de la Luz, Cáceres
arroyo@gefiscal.es
927270110

Gefiscal Coria

Avda. Sierra de Gata,6 (Aptdo. Correos 17)
 C.P. 10800, Coria, Cáceres
coria@gefiscal.es
927501104

Gefiscal Almoharín

Ctra. Medellín KM 48 (T. JUISA)
C.P. 10132, Almoharín, Cáceres
almoharin.comercial@gefiscal.es
927387198

Gefiscal Rosalejo

Avenida del Tiétar, 15
C.P. 10391, Rosalejo, Cáceres
rosalejo.comercial@gefiscal.es
927550375

Gefiscal Malpartida de Cáceres

Calle Iglesias, 21
C.P. 10100, Malpartida de Cáceres, Cáceres
malpartida@gefiscal.es
927276654

Gefiscal Peraleda de la Mata

Calle Constitución, 22
C.P. 10335, Peraleda de la Mata, Cáceres
peraleda@gefiscal.es
927559303

Gefiscal Alcántara

Avenida de Mérida, 3
C.P. 10980, Alcántara, Cáceres
nuria.rico@gefiscal.es
927037183

Gefiscal Guadalupe

Calle Huerta del Hospital, 6 – Bajo (Apto. 38)
C.P. 10140, Guadalupe, Cáceres
guadalupe.comercial@gefiscal.es
927367517

Gefiscal Castañar de Ibor

Calle Europa, 15
C.P. 10340, Castañar de Ibor, Cáceres
avellaneda@gefiscal.es
927554032

Gefiscal Caminomorisco

Avenida Rocandelario, 28
C.P. 10620, Caminomorisco, Cáceres
caminomorisco@gefiscal.es
927435249

Gefiscal Plasencia

Avenida Alfonso VIII, 13
C.P. 10600, Plasencia, Cáceres
plasencia@gefiscal.es
927413181

Gefiscal Logrosán

Avda. Hernández Serrano, 38 Bajo
 C.P. 10120, Logrosán, Cáceres
 logrosan@gefiscal.es
927360311

Gefiscal Navalmoral de la Mata

Calle Urbano González Serrano, 37 (A.P. 139)
 C.P. 10300, Navalmoral de la Mata, Cáceres
navalmoral@gefiscal.es
927531441

Gefiscal Montehermoso

Calle Gabriel y Galán, 14 – Bajo (A. Correos 12)
 C.P. 10810, Montehermoso, Cáceres
montehermoso@gefiscal.es
927430496

Gefiscal Valencia de Alcántara

Paseo de San Francisco 13, 1-D
C.P. 10500, Valencia de Alcántara, Cáceres
alfredo.galavis@gefiscal.es
927580218

Gefiscal Alcuéscar

Calle Real, 63
 C.P. 10160, Alcuéscar, Cáceres
 alcuescar@gefiscal.es
927120060

Gefiscal Jaraíz de la Vera

Calle Coso, 50 (A.CORREOS 19)
 C.P. 10400, Jaraíz de la Vera, Cáceres
jaraiz@gefiscal.es
927460722

Gefiscal Moraleja

Avda. Pureza Canelo, 36
 C.P. 10840, Moraleja, Cáceres
moraleja@gefiscal.es
927515593

Gefiscal Mirabel

Calle Real 29, Bajo
C.P. 10540, Mirabel, Cáceres
jesus.serrano@gefiscal.es
927450066

Gefiscal Trujillo

Calle Encarnación, 3
 C.P. 10200, Trujillo, Cáceres
 trujillo@gefiscal.es
927320942

Gefiscal Alia

Calle Democracia, 5
C.P. 10137, Alia, Cáceres
pedro.sjuarez@gmail.com
927366379

BADAJOZ

Gefiscal Mérida

 Marquesa Pinares, 2 Entreplanta
 C.P. 6800, Mérida, España
 teresa.amores@gefiscal.es
 924313909 – 608428884

Gefiscal San Vicente de Alcántara

 Avda. Ntra. Sra. de Guadalupe, 6
 C.P. 6500, San Vicente de Alcántara, Badajoz
 sanvicente@gefiscal.es
 924410111

Gefiscal Barcarrota

Calle José Larios, 10
C.P. 06160, Barcarrota, Badajoz
mariacarmen.duran@gefiscal.es
635929002

Gefiscal Villafranca de los Barros

Plaza de España, 5
C.P. 06220, Villafranca de los Barros, Badajoz
villafranca@gefiscal.es
627630813

Gefiscal Don Benito

 Avenida Vegas Altas, 27 – Piso 1
 C.P. 06400, Don Benito, Badajoz
 asesdon@asesdon.es
 924802270

MADRID

Gefiscal Madrid

Avda. Mediterráneo, 5, Entreplanta, Derecha
 C.P. 28007, Madrid
gefiscal@gefiscal.es
914332612

MÁLAGA

Gefiscal Torremolinos

Calle Casablanca, 23
 C.P. 29620, Torremolinos, Málaga
torremolinos@gefiscal.es
952051881

HUELVA

Gefiscal Aracena

Calle Noria, 6
C.P. 21200, Aracena, Huelva
asesoriaaracena@gefiscal.es
959126249

SEVILLA

Gefiscal Sevilla

Avda. San Francisco Javier, 15 – 1ºE
C.P. 41005, Sevilla
juanramon.leal@gefiscal.es
954988103

CASTELLÓN

Gefiscal Castellón 

Plaza Cardona Vives, 1A Pta 4
 C.P. 12001, Castellón de la Plana, Castellón
javier.safont@gefiscal.es
627670985

Gefiscal Sant Mateu

Avda. Maestrat, 8
 C.P. 12170, Sant Mateu, Castellón
rodalonsoseguros@gmail.com
964416700

CÓRDOBA

Gefiscal Córdoba 

Calle Concepción, 4, 3º B
 C.P. 14001, Córdoba
cordoba@gefiscal.es
957471770

error: