CÁCERES

Gefiscal Cáceres Central

 San Pedro de Alcántara, 6
 C.P. 10001 – Cáceres, España
 gefiscal@gefiscal.es
 927 24 84 00

Gefiscal Arroyo de la Luz

Calle Escuelas Graduadas, 11
 C.P. 10900, Arroyo de la Luz, Cáceres
arroyo@gefiscal.es
927270110

Gefiscal Coria

Avda. Sierra de Gata,6 (Aptdo. Correos 17)
 C.P. 10800, Coria, Cáceres
coria@gefiscal.es
927501104

Gefiscal Jaraíz de la Vera

Calle Coso, 50 (A.CORREOS 19)
 C.P. 10400, Jaraíz de la Vera, Cáceres
jaraiz@gefiscal.es
927460722

Gefiscal Plasencia

Avenida Alfonso VIII, 13
C.P. 10600, Plasencia, Cáceres
plasencia@gefiscal.es
927413181

Gefiscal Trujillo

Calle Encarnación, 3
 C.P. 10200, Trujillo, Cáceres
 trujillo@gefiscal.es
927320942

Gefiscal Moraleja

Avda. Pureza Canelo, 36
 C.P. 10840, Moraleja, Cáceres
moraleja@gefiscal.es
927515593

Gefiscal Navalmoral de la Mata

Calle Urbano González Serrano, 37 (A.P. 139)
 C.P. 10300, Navalmoral de la Mata, Cáceres
navalmoral@gefiscal.es
927531441

Gefiscal Alcuéscar

Calle Real, 63
 C.P. 10160, Alcuéscar, Cáceres
 alcuescar@gefiscal.es
927120060

Gefiscal Logrosán

Avda. Hernández Serrano, 38 Bajo
 C.P. 10120, Logrosán, Cáceres
 logrosan@gefiscal.es
927360311

Gefiscal Montehermoso

Calle Gabriel y Galán, 14 – Bajo (A. Correos 12)
 C.P. 10810, Montehermoso, Cáceres
montehermoso@gefiscal.es
927430496

BADAJOZ

Gefiscal Mérida

 Marquesa Pinares, 2 Entreplanta
 C.P. 6800, Mérida, España
 teresa.amores@gefiscal.es
 924313909 – 608428884

Gefiscal San Vicente de Alcántara

 Avda. Ntra. Sra. de Guadalupe, 6
 C.P. 6500, San Vicente de Alcántara, Badajoz
 sanvicente@gefiscal.es
 924410111

Gefiscal Villafranca de los Barros

 Plaza de España, 5
 C.P. 06220, Villafranca de los Barros, Badajoz
 paco.nunez@gefiscal.es
 627 630 813

MADRID

Gefiscal Madrid

Avda. Mediterráneo, 5, Entreplanta, Derecha
 C.P. 28007, Madrid
gefiscal@gefiscal.es
914332612

MÁLAGA

Gefiscal Torremolinos

Calle Casablanca, 23
 C.P. 29620, Torremolinos, Málaga
torremolinos@gefiscal.es
952051881

CÓRDOBA

Gefiscal Córdoba 

Calle Concepción, 4, 3º B
 C.P. 14001, Córdoba
cordoba@gefiscal.es
957471770

error: